CD16 Overview

New York’s 16th Congressional District is home to some of the most picturesque neighborhoods in the country and top-ranked public schools. Our district is proud to be highly diverse; composed of a community built of people from every walk of life, different ethnicities, nationalities and religious backgrounds, each adding to what makes this community unique and special.

The district encompasses parts of the Bronx and Westchester County. It includes such neighborhoods as North Riverdale, South Riverdale, Fieldston, Spuyten Duyvil, Woodlawn, Wakefield, Williamsbridge, Edenwald, Baychester, Co-op City and Eastchester in the Bronx, and Yonkers, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, Mamaroneck, Scarsdale, Eastchester, Pelham, Rye City, and parts of Greenburgh in Westchester.

About the Bronx portion of the 16th Congressional District
About the Westchester portion of the 16th Congressional District

16th Congressional District Map
16th Congressional District

Open larger map for details